August 26, 2009

A 2 hour mix from Mr. Craig Smith aka. 6th Borough Project, who has been featured in these pages before. And it it´s up to par with fellow Ooft representative and always amazing The Revenge. Same kinda funk, boogie oogie type deal.

Craig Smith – A 6th Borough Blend

1. This Is The Place – Jazzanova
2. Carry On – Woolfy vs. Projection
3. Untitled – 6th Borough Project
4. Don’t Look Any Further (The Revenge Rework) – Dennis Edwards
5. Do It To Tha Max – 6th Borough Project
6. Shake Your Body (SDC Edit) – Made In The USA
7. Estranged Lover – Craig Smith & The Revenge
8. Between The Sheets (The Revenge Rework) – The Isley Brothers
9. Nights Over Memphis (Original Mix) – 6th Borough Project
10. Just A Memory – 6th Borough Project
11. Looking Up To You (The Revenge Rework) – Michael Wycoff
12. Night Flight – The Revenge
13. Fighter – Mark E
14. Breathe & Stop (The Revenge Redd Version) – Q Tip
15. Get On Down – Mr Scruff
16. Hang On – 6th Borough Project
17. Untitled – The Revenge
18. Hypnotic (Main Mix) – Faze Action
19. Tonite (VIS Edit) – AME
20. Don’t Make Me Wait (Todd Terje Edit) – Peech Boys
21. Balearic Incarnation (Todd Terje Extra Doll Mix)
22. Take It Easy – 6th Borough Project
23. Bourgie Bourgie (Joe Claussell’s Classic Mix) – Ashford & Simpson

And also another radio mix from The Revenge, if you´re interested, right HERE.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: